Executive Committee

Chair: Bill Parry, President, ADC Board;
City Manager, City of Gatesville, TX
Gatesville, TX
william.parry@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Mike Cooper, Past President, ADC Board;
Chairman Oklahoma Strategic Military Planning Commission
Broken Arrow, OK
mc2913@att.com

Joe Driskill, Vice President, ADC Board;
Missouri Military Advocate Missouri Department of Economic Development
Jefferson City, MO
joe.driskill@ded.mo.gov

Susan Morris, Treasurer, ADC Board;
Principal, Booz Allen Hamilton
Washington, DC
morris_susan@bah.com

George Scholssberg, Legal Counsel, ADC Board;
Partner/Attorney, Kutak Rock, LLP
Washington, DC
george.schlossberg@kutakrock.com


Audit Committee

Chair: Russell DeSalvo, Director, ADC Board;
President & CEO, PuebloPlex
Pueblo, CO
rdesalvo@puebloplex.com

Steve Levesque, Executive Director, Midcoast Regional Redevelopment Authority
Brunswick, ME
stevel@mrra.us

David Anderson, Chief Executive Officer, Bay West, LLC
St. Paul, MN
danderson@baywest.com

Celeste Werner, Director, ADC Board;
Vice President, Director of Planning, Matrix Design Group, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
celeste_werner@matrixdesigngroup.com


Conference Advisory Chair

Chair: Celeste Werner, Director, ADC Board;
Vice President, Director of Planning, Matrix Design Group, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
celeste_werner@matrixdesigngroup.com


External Relations Committee

Chair: Maurice “Mo,” McDonald, Executive Vice-President, Aerospace and Defense, Dayton Development Coalition
Dayton, OH
mmcdonald@daytonregion.com

Kathleen Ferguson, Senior Advisor, The Roosevelt Group
Washington, DC
kferguson@rooseveltdc.com

Steve Levesque, Executive Director, Midcoast Regional Redevelopment Authority
Brunswick, ME
stevel@mrra.us

John Nerger, Senior Military Advisor, Chamber of Commerce Huntsville/Madison County
Huntsville, AL
jnerger@msm.com


Finance Committee

Chair: Susan Morris, Treasurer, ADC Board;
Principal, Booz Allen Hamilton
Washington, DC
morris_susan@bah.com

John Nerger, Senior Military Advisor, Chamber of Commerce Huntsville/Madison County
Huntsville, AL
jnerger@msm.com

Bob Ross, Executive Director, Connecticut Office of Military Affairs
Hartford, CT
bob.ross@ct.gov

Kevin Sullivan, Executive Director, Utah Defense Alliance
Ogden, UT
kjsullivan51@yahoo.com

John Walker, Specialist Leader, Real Estate Service Line, Deloitte Consulting, LLP
Gaithersburg, MD
johnawalker@deloitte.com

National Advisory Board

Liaison: Bill Parry, President, ADC Board;
City Manager, City of Gatesville, TX
Gatesville, TX
william.parry@ci.gatesville.tx.us

Counsel: George Schlossberg, Legal Counsel, ADC Board;
Partner/Attorney, Kutak Rock, LLP
Washington, DC
george.schlossberg@kutakrock.com

David Berteau, President & CEO, Public Services Council

John Bonsell, Vice President of Government Affairs, SAIC
McLean, VA

John Conger, Director, Center for Climate & Security
Washington, DC

Rochelle Dornatt, Chief of Staff, Stennis Center for Public Studies
Washington, DC

MacKenzie Eaglen, Resident Fellow, American Enterprise Institute

Philip Grone, Principal, Findlay & Western Strategies, LLC
Springfield, VA

Robert Hale, Senior Executive Advisor, Booz Allen Hamilton
McLean VA

Todd Harrison, Director, Aerospace Security Project and Defense Budget Analysis,
Center for Strategic and International Studies

Jeffrey Simon, Senior Principal, Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.
Boston MA


Nomination/Board Development Committee

Chair: Mike Cooper, Past President, ADC Board;
Chairman, Oklahoma Strategic Military Planning Commission
Broken Arrow, OK
mc2913@att.com

Jeff Giangiuli, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, TechSource, Inc.
Germantown, MD
jgiangiuli@techsource-inc.com

Kevin Sullivan, Director, ADC Board;
Executive Director, Utah Defense Alliance
Ogden, UT
kjsullivan51@yahoo.com

John Walker, Director, ADC Board;
Specialist Leader, Real Estate Service Line, Deloitte Consulting, LLP
Gaithersburg, MD
johnawalker@deloitte.com


Past Presidents Council

Chair: Mike Cooper, Past President, ADC Board;
Chairman, Oklahoma Strategic Military Planning Commission
Broken Arrow, OK
mc2913@att.com


Strategic Planning & Evaluation Committee

Chair: Joe Driskill, Vice President, ADC Board;
Missouri Military Advocate, Missouri Department of Economic Development
Jefferson City, MO
joe.driskill@ded.mo.gov

David Anderson, Chief Executive Officer, Bay West, LLC
St. Paul, MN
danderson@baywest.com

Greg Doyon, Executive Board Member, Montana Defense Alliance
Great Falls, MT
gdoyon@greatfallsmt.net

Maurice “Mo,” McDonald, Executive Vice-President, Aerospace and Defense, Dayton Development Coalition
Dayton, OH
mmcdonald@daytonregion.com

Bob Ross, Executive Director, Connecticut Office of Military Affairs
Hartford, CT
bob.ross@ct.gov

CLOSE