Awards Committee

Board Liaison: Celeste Werner
Director, ADC Board; Vice President, Director of Planning, Matrix Design Group, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
celeste_werner@matrixdesigngroup.com

Sean Carlson
Executive Director, Michigan Defense Center
Sterling Heights, MI
carlsons20@michigan.org

Annabelle Davis
Executive Secretary, Little Rock Air Force Base Community Council
Jacksonville, AR
lrafbcmtycncl@aol.com

Yvonne Fernandez
Chief Technical Specialist, Booz Allen Hamilton
McLean, VA
fernandez_yvonne@bah.com

Bruce Grant
Executive Director, Florida Defense Support Task Force, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
Tallahassee , FL
bgrant@eflorida.com

Hilary Jackler
Managing Partner, Kutak Rock, LLP
Washington, DC
hilary.jackler@kutakrock.com

Dorsey  Newcomb
Program Manager, Leonard Wood Institute – Sustainable Ozarks Partnership
Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Dorsey.Newcomb@leonardwoodinstitute.org

Ivy Owen
Executive Director, Fort Chaffee Redevelopment Authority
Fort Smith, AR
iowen@chaffeecrossing.com

John Simmons
Managing Partner, The Roosevelt Group
Washington, DC
jsimmons@rooseveltdc.com


Defense Energy, Infrastructure & Sustainability Council

Board Liaison: Steve Levesque
Director, ADC Board; Executive Director, Midcoast Regional Redevelopment Authority
Brunswick, ME
stevel@mrra.us


Federal Outreach & Advisory Committee

Co-chair: Mike Cooper
Chairman, Oklahoma Strategic Military Affairs Council
mc2913@att.com

Co-chair: Jill McClune
Chair, Aberdeen Proving Grounds Army Alliance
jill.mcclune@avon-protection.com

Greg Doyon
City Manager, Great Falls, MT

Bryan Foulk
President, Davis-Monthan 50, AZ

Sandy Person
Industry Engagement Officer, Solano Economic Development Corporation, CA

Rob Ator
Director of Military Affairs, Arkansas Economic Development Commission

Mike Ward
Senior Vice President, Government and Public Affairs
Huntsville / Madison County Chamber of Commerce, AL

Don Anderson
Mayor, City of Lakewood, WA

Andreas Mueller
Executive Director, Governor’s Military Affairs Council, CA

Keith Sledd
Executive Director, Heart of Texas Defense Alliance


Military Families/Quality of Life Council

Co-Chair: Kate Hatten, President & CEO, Peak Military Care Network
Colorado Springs, CO
khatten@pmcn.org

Co-Chair: Katie Lopez, Government Relations Manager, Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce
Tampa, FL
klopez@tampachamber.com

Board Liaison: Kevin Sullivan, Director, ADC Board;
Executive Director, Utah Defense Alliance
Ogden, UT
kjsullivan51@yahoo.com

State Advisors Council

Co-Chair: Keith Graf, Director Texas Military Preparedness Commission – Office of the Governor
Austin, TX
Keith.Graf@gov.texas.gov

Co-Chair: Lisa Swoboda, Deputy Director Maryland Department of Commerce
Baltimore, MD
lisa.swoboda@maryland.gov

Board Liaison: Bob Ross, Director, ADC Board;
Executive Director, Connecticut Office of Military Affairs
Hartford, CT
bob.ross@ct.gov

——-

Alabama
Michael Ward, Board President, Alabama Military Stability Commission
mward@hsvchamber.org

Robert LaBranche, Executive Director, Alabama Military Stability Commission
robert.labranche@gmail.com

Dan Ruth, Alabama Military Stability Commission
druth@balch.com

Arkansas
Col. (Ret.) Rob ‘Gator’ Ator, Director of Military Affairs, Arkansas Economic Development Commission
rator@arkansasedc.com

Becky Rheinhardt, Assistant Director, Arkansas Economic Development Commission
brheinhardt@arkansasedc.com

Arizona
Jennifer Thomsen, Public Safety and Military Affairs Advisor, Office of Governor’s Military Affairs Commission
jthomsen@az.gov

California
Andreas Mueller, Executive Director, Governor’s Military Affairs Council/California Military Department
andreas.mueller7.nfg@mail.mil

Allison Hsieh, Policy Advisor, Governor’s Military Council/Commander, HHC 746th CSSB, Governor’s Military Affairs Council/California Military Department
allison.hsieh@opr.ca.gov

Greth Smythe, Special Assistant, Governor’s Military Affairs Council/California Military Department
gareth.smythe@opr.ca.gov

Colorado
Keith Klaehn, Past Chairman, Colorado Springs Regional Business Alliance Military Affairs Council
kklaehn@aol.com

Greg Dorman, Resource Director/Legislative Liaison, Colorado Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
greg.dorman@dmva.state.co.us

Florida
Bruce Grant, Vice President, Military & Defense, Enterprise Florida
bgrant@enterpriseflorida.com

Terry McCaffrey, Executive Director, Florida Defense Support Task Force, Enterprise Florida
tmccaffrey@enterpriseflorida.com

Georgia
Will Ball, Chairman, Governor’s Defense Initiative, Georgia Department of Economic Development
williamlball@gmail.com

Gary Jones, Vice President, Valley Partnership Joint Development Authority
gjones@columbusgachamber.com

Guam
Cassandra Castro, Program Coordinator, Office of the Governor of Guam
cassandra.castro@guam.gov

Hawaii
Kamakana Kaimuloa, Vice President, Business Advocacy, Development & Military Affairs, Military Affairs Council, Chamber of Commerce Hawaii
kkaimuloa@cochawaii.org

Jennifer Sabas, Senior Advisor, Military Affairs Council, Chamber of Commerce Hawaii
jennifersabas1@yahoo.com

Iowa
Jason Gordon, Vice President, Public Affairs, Quad Cities Chamber
jgordon@quadcitieschamber.com

Idaho
Bill Richey, Executive Director, Idaho Military Division
BRichey@mountain-home.us

Bryan Ricker, Community Development Manager – Military Relations, Idaho Military Division
bryan.ricker@zionsbank.com

Matt Borud, Marketing and Innovation Officer, Idaho Dept. of Commerce
Matt.Borud@commerce.idaho.gov

Indiana
Brandi Hughes, Director, Indiana Office of Defense Development
bhughes@iodd.IN.gov

Danielle Chrysler, Assistant Director, Indiana Office of Defense Development
DChrysler@iodd.IN.gov

Kansas
Perry Wiggins, Chairman, Kansas Governor’s Military Council
wiggins.perry.l@gmail.com

Kentucky
Col. Blaine Hedges (Ret.), Executive Director, Kentucky Commission on Military Affairs
Blaine.Hedges@KY.GOV

Louisiana
Mike Reese, Chairman, Fort Polk Progress
mike.reese@americanmovinginc.com

Paine Gowen, Louisiana Economic Development
Paine.Gowen@la.gov

Maryland
Dean Ertwine, Assistant Director, Maryland Office of Military and Federal Affairs, Maryland Department of Commerce
dean.ertwine@maryland.gov

Massachusetts
John Beatty, Executive Director, Massachusetts Military Asset and Security Strategy Task Force
John.c.beatty@state.ma.us

Missouri
Joe Driskill, Missouri Military Advocate, State of Missouri Department of Economic Development
joe.driskill@ded.mo.gov

Michigan
Sean Carlson, Executive Director, Michigan Defense Center – MI Office of Economic Development
carlsons20@michigan.org

Mississippi
Bill Cork, CEO, Hancock County Port & Harbor Commission
bcork@hcphc.ms

Mississippi
Jamie Miller, , Mississippi Development Authority
jmiller@mississippi.org

Dr. Mike McGrevey, Deputy Director, Mississippi Development Authority
mmcgrevey@mississippi.org

Montana
Greg Doyon, Chairman, Montana Defense Alliance
gdoyon@greatfallsmt.net

David Weissman, Executive Director, Montana Defense Alliance
submaster@bresnan.net

North Carolina
Robert Hosford, North Carolina Military Affairs Commission
robert.hosford@ncagr.gov

Kelly Jackson, Service Member-Family Coordinator, North Carolina Military Affairs Commission
Kelly.Jackson@milvets.nc.gov

North Dakota
Barry Wilfahrt, President & CEO, The Chamber Grand Forks-East Grand Forks
barry@gochamber.org

Tom Ford, Director of Administration, Grand Forks Region
thomas.ford@gfcounty.org

Nebraska
Phil O’Donnell, Executive Director, State of Nebraska Commission on Military and Veterans Affairs
phillip.odonnell@nebraska.gov

New Mexico
Dominique Foley Wilson, Executive Director, Kirtland Partnership Committee
director@kpcabq.org

Nevada
Tyler Klimas, State of Nevada DC Office
tyler@nevadadc.org

Ohio
Rachel Castle, Director , Defense Programs, Dayton Development Coalition
rcastle@daytonregion.com

Maurice McDonald, Executive VP, Aerospace & Defense, Dayton Development Coalition
mmcdonald@daytonregion.com

Vito Abruzzino, Director, Eastern Ohio Military Affairs Commission
vabruzzino@hhmlaw.com

Oklahoma
Mike Cooper, Chairman, Oklahoma Strategic Military Planning Commission
mc2913@att.com

Pennsylvania
Frank Sullivan, Executive Director, PA Military Community Enhancement Commission
fsullivan@pa.gov

Pennsylvania
Peter Witmer, Assistant Director, Pennsylvania Military Community Enhancement Commission
pwitmer@pa.gov

Rhode Island
John Riendeau, Director, Rhode Island Commerce Corporation
John.Riendeau@commerceri.com

South Carolina
Charlie Farrell, Executive Director, South Carolina Military Base Task Force
cfarrell@sccommerce.com

Bill Bethea, Chairman, South Carolina Military Base Task Force
bill@bbethea.com

South Dakota
Scott Landguth, Executive Director, South Dakota Ellsworth Development Authority
Scott.Landguth@ellsworthauthority.org

Utah
Gary Harter, Executive Director, State of Utah Department of Veterans and Military Affairs
gharter@utah.gov

Kevin Sullivan, Executive Defense Director, Utah Defense Alliance
kjsullivan51@yahoo.com

Virginia
Mike Coleman, Military Affairs Liaison, Commonwealth of Virginia, Veterans & Defense Affairs
mike.coleman@governor.virginia.gov

Washington
Kristine Reeves, Director, Washington Defense Alliance, Office of the Governor
kristine.reeves@commerce.wa.gov

CLOSE