Awards Committee

Board Liaison: Celeste Werner, Director, ADC Board;
Vice President, Director of Planning, Matrix Design Group, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
celeste_werner@matrixdesigngroup.com

Sean Carlson, Executive Director, Michigan Defense Center
Sterling Heights, MI
carlsons20@michigan.org

Annabelle Davis, Executive Secretary, Little Rock Air Force Base Community Council
Jacksonville, AR
lrafbcmtycncl@aol.com

Yvonne Fernandez, Chief Technical Specialist, Booz Allen Hamilton
McLean, VA
fernandez_yvonne@bah.com

Bruce Grant, Executive Director, Florida Defense Support Task Force, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
Tallahassee , FL
bgrant@eflorida.com

Hilary Jackler, Managing Partner, Kutak Rock, LLP
Washington, DC
hilary.jackler@kutakrock.com

Dorsey  Newcomb, Program Manager, Leonard Wood Institute – Sustainable Ozarks Partnership
Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Dorsey.Newcomb@leonardwoodinstitute.org

Ivy Owen, Executive Director, Fort Chaffee Redevelopment Authority
Fort Smith, AR
iowen@chaffeecrossing.com

John Simmons, Managing Partner, The Roosevelt Group
Washington, DC
jsimmons@rooseveltdc.com


Defense Energy, Infrastructure & Sustainability Council

Board Liaison: Steve Levesque, Director, ADC Board;
Executive Director, Midcoast Regional Redevelopment Authority
Brunswick, ME
stevel@mrra.us


Federal Outreach & Advisory Committee

Co-Chair: Mike Cooper, Past President, ADC Board;
Chairman, Oklahoma Strategic Military Planning Commission
Broken Arrow, OK
mc2913@att.com

Co-Chair: Jill McClune, President Emeritus, Army Alliance, Aberdeen Proving Ground
Havre de Grace, MD
jill.mcclune@avon-protection.com

Committee Advisor: John Simmons, Managing Partner, The Roosevelt Group
Washington, DC
jsimmons@rooseveltdc.com

Board Liaison: Russell DeSalvo, Director, ADC Board;
President and CEO, PuebloPlex
Pueblo, CO
rdesalvo@puebloplex.com

Board Liaison: Joe Driskill, Vice President, ADC Board;
Missouri Military Advocate Missouri Department of Economic Development
Jefferson City, MO
joe.driskill@ded.mo.gov

Board Liaison: Kathleen Ferguson, Director, ADC Board;
Senior Advisor, The Roosevelt Group
Washington, DC
kferguson@rooseveltdc.com

Counsel: George Scholssberg, Legal Counsel, ADC Board;
Partner/Attorney, Kutak Rock, LLP
Washington, DC
george.schlossberg@kutakrock.com

Glenn Barham, President, Sheppard Military Affairs Committee
Wichita Falls,  TX
GBarham@wf.net

Nancy Datoush, Administrative Assistant, Fort Drum Regional Liaison Organization
Watertown,  NY
ndatoush@fdrlo.org

Richard Dwyer, Deputy Executive Director, Hampton Roads Military Planning Commission
Chesapeake, VA
rdwyer@hrmffa.org

Charlie, Farrell, Executive Coordinator, South Carolina Military Base Task Force
Columbia, SC
cfarrell.mbtf@sccommerce.com

Marc, Finlayson, Managing Consultant, Allies for Cherry Point’s Tomorrow
New Bern, NC
finlayson@alliesforcherrypoint.com

Michael Gessel, Vice President, Federal Government Programs, Dayton Development Coalition
Dayton, OH
mgessel@daytonregion.com

Gary Jones, Executive Vice President, Military Affairs, Greater Columbus Chamber of Commerce
Columbus, GA
gjones@columbusgachamber.com

Keith Klaehn, Liaison Committee Chairman, Colorado Springs Chamber and EDC
Colorado Springs,  CO
kklaehn@aol.com

                Andreas Mueller, Chief of Federal Policy, Governor’s Office of Planning & Research
Washington, DC
andreas.mueller7.nfg@mail.mil

Kristine Reeves, Director of Military & Defense Sector, Washington State Department of Commerce
Seattle, WA
kristine.reeves@commerce.wa.gov

Michael Ward, Sr. Vice President, Government & Public Affairs, Chamber of Commerce Huntsville/Madison County
Huntsville, AL
mward@hsvchamber.org


Military Families/Quality of Life Council

Co-Chair: Kate Hatten, President & CEO, Peak Military Care Network
Colorado Springs, CO
khatten@pmcn.org

Co-Chair: Katie Lopez, Government Relations Manager, Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce
Tampa, FL
klopez@tampachamber.com

Board Liaison: Kevin Sullivan, Director, ADC Board;
Executive Director, Utah Defense Alliance
Ogden, UT
kjsullivan51@yahoo.com

State Advisors Council

Co-Chair: Keith Graf, Director Texas Military Preparedness Commission – Office of the Governor
Austin, TX
Keith.Graf@gov.texas.gov

Co-Chair: Lisa Swoboda, Deputy Director Maryland Department of Commerce
Baltimore, MD
lisa.swoboda@maryland.gov

Board Liaison: Bob Ross, Director, ADC Board;
Executive Director, Connecticut Office of Military Affairs
Hartford, CT
bob.ross@ct.gov

Vito Abruzzino, Executive Director, Eastern Ohio Military Affairs Commission
Salem, OH
vabruzzino@hhmlaw.com

Rob, “Gator” Ator, Director of Military Affairs, Arkansas Governor’s Military Affairs Initiative
Little Rock, AR
rator@arkansasedc.com

Will Ball, Governor’s Defense Initiative, Georgia Department of Economic Development
Atlanta, GA
williamlball@gmail.com

John Beatty, Executive Director, Mass Military Asset & Security Strategy Task Force, MassDevelopment
Boston, MA
jbeatty@massdevelopment.com

Bill Bethea, Chairman, SC Military Base Task Force
Columbia, SC
bill@bbethea.com

Tara Butler, Office of Economic Adjustment Liaison, ADC Board;
Program Director for Intergovernmental Affairs/Policy Advisor, Office of Economic Adjustment, Department of Defense
Arlington, VA
tara.a.butler4.civ@mail.mil

Jason Cain, Assistant Secretary for Military Affairs, North Carolina Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
Raleigh, NC
Jason.cain@milvets.nc.gov

Mark Calvo, Buildup Director Office of The Governor of Guam
Adelup, GU
mark.calvo@guam.gov

Sean Carlson, Executive Director, Michigan Defense Center
Sterling Heights, MI
carlsons20@michigan.org

Rachel Castle, Director, Defense Programs Dayton Development Coalition
Dayton, OH
rcastle@daytonregion.com

Danielle Chrysler, Executive Director, Indiana Office of Defense Development
Indianapolis, IN
DChrysler@iodd.IN.gov

Mike Coleman, Military Relations Liaison, Commonwealth of Virginia, Veterans & Defense Affairs
Richmond, VA
mike.coleman@governor.virginia.gov

Mike Cooper, Past President, ADC Board;
Chairman, Oklahoma Strategic Military Planning Commission
Broken Arrow, OK
mc2913@att.com

Bill Cork, CEO, Hancock County Port and Harbor Commission
Kiln, MS
bcork@hcphc.ms

Joe Cuffari, Policy Advisor – Military Affairs State Of Arizona
Phoenix, AZ
jcuffari@az.gov

Casey Dale, Washington State Department of Commerce
Seattle, WA
casey.dale@commerce.wa.gov

Robert Doehl, Deputy Commissioner State of Alaska, Department of Military and Veterans’ Affairs
Anchorage, AK
bob.doehl@alaska.gov

Greg Dorman, Resource Director/Legislative Liaison State of Colorado
Centennial, CO
greg.dorman@dmva.state.co.us

Greg Doyon, Director, ADC Board;
City Manager, Montana Defense Alliance
Great Falls, MT
gdoyon@greatfallsmt.net

Joe Driskill, Vice President, ADC Board;
Missouri Military Advocate, Missouri Department of Economic Development
Jefferson City, MO
joe.driskill@ded.mo.gov

Dean Ertwine, Assistant Director Maryland Department of Commerce
Baltimore, MD
dean.ertwine@maryland.gov

Charlie Farrell, Executive Coordinator,South Carolina Military Base Task Force
Columbia, SC
cfarrell.mbtf@sccommerce.com

Tom Ford, Government Relations Administrator, Grand Forks County
Grand Forks, ND
thomas.ford@gfcounty.org

Jason Gordon, Vice President, Public Affairs, Quad Cities Chamber of Commerce
Moline, IL
jgordon@quadcitieschamber.com

Bruce Grant, Executive Director, Florida Defense Support Task Force, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
Tallahassee, FL
bgrant@eflorida.com

Larry Hall, Secretary, North Carolina Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
Raleigh, NC
kelly.barretto@milvets.nc.gov

Gary Harter, Executive Director, Utah Department of Veterans and Military Affairs
Salt Lake City, UT
gharter@utah.gov

Blaine Hedges, Executive Director, Kentucky Commission on Military Affairs
Frankfort, KY
blaine.hedges@ky.gov

Allison Hsieh, Policy Advisor, Governor’s Military Council/Commander, HHC 746th CSSB, Governor’s Office of Planning & Research
Sacramento, CA
allison.m.hsieh2.mil@mail.mil

Brandi Hughes, Deputy Director, Indiana Office of Defense Development
Bloomington,IN
bhughes@iodd.in.gov

Gary Jones, Executive Vice President, Military Affairs, Greater Columbus Chamber of Commerce
Columbus, GA
gjones@columbusgachamber.com

Kamakana Kaimuloa, Military Affairs Council – Chamber of Commerce of Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
kkaimuloa@cochawaii.org
Keith Klaehn, Liaison Committee Chairman, Colorado Springs Chamber and EDC
Colorado Springs, CO
kklaehn@aol.com

Scott Landguth, Executive Director, South Dakota Ellsworth Development Authority
Rapid City, SD
scott.landguth@ellsworthauthority.org

Clark Martin, New Jersey Military & Defense Ombudsman
Yardley, PA
cmartin@mbi-gs.com

Terry McCaffrey, Executive Director, FDSTF Enterprise Florida, Inc.
Tallahassee, FL
tmccaffrey@enterpriseflorida.com

Sherri McConnell, Executive Director, LA. Military Advisory Council
Baton Rouge, LA
sherri.mcconnell@la.gov

Maurice, “Mo” McDonald, Director, ADC Board;
Executive Vice-President, Aerospace and Defense Dayton Development Coalition
Dayton, OH
mmcdonald@daytonregion.com

Ryan McGinness, Nevada – Washington Office
NV
Ryan@nevadadc.org

Mike McGrevey, Deputy Director Mississippi Development Authority
Decatur, MS
mmcgrevey@mississippi.org

Jamie Miller, Mississippi Development Authority
MS
jmiller@mississippi.org

Andreas Mueller, Chief of Federal Policy, Governor’s Office of Planning & Research
Washington, DC
andreas.mueller7.nfg@mail.mil

Phil O’Donnell, Military Affairs Liason, Nebraska Commission on Military and Veteran Affairs
Lincoln, NE
phillip.odonnell@nebraska.gov

Mike Reese, President, Fort Polk Progress
Leesville, LA
mike.reese@americanmovinginc.com
Kristine Reeves, Director of Military & Defense Sector, Washington State Department of Commerce
Seattle, WA
kristine.reeves@commerce.wa.gov

Becky Rheinhardt, Senior Manager, Arkansas Economic Development Commission
Little Rock, AR
brheinhardt@arkansasedc.com

Bill Richey, Special Assistant for Military Affairs, Idaho Military Division
Mountain Home, ID
BRichey@mountain-home.us

Bryan Ricker, Idaho Department of Commerce
Boise, ID
bryan.ricker@zionsbank.com

John Riendeau, Director of Business Development, Rhode Island Commerce Corporation
Providence, RI
john.riendeau@commerceri.com

Dan Ruth, Secretary, Military Stability Foundation
Birmington, AL
daniel.j.ruth2@gmail.com

Jennifer Sabas, Military Affairs Council of the Chamber of Commerce Hawaii
Honolulu, HI
jennifer@kaimanahila.com

Greth Smythe, Assistant Policy Advisor, Governor’s Military Council
Sacramento, CA
gareth.smythe@opr.ca.gov

Frank Sullivan, Executive Director, Pennsylvania Military Community Enhancement Commission
Harrisburg, PA
FSullivan@pa.gov

Kevin Sullivan, Director, ADC Board;
Executive Director, Utah Defense Alliance
Ogden, UT
kjsullivan51@yahoo.com

Jessica Taylor, Interim Executive Director, Alabama Military Stability Foundation
Montgomery, AL
jessica@azimuthcompanies.com

Gary Ward, Executive Director, Mississippi Military Communities Council
Gulfport, MS
gward@mississippi.org

Michael Ward, Sr. Vice President, Government & Public Affairs, Chamber of Commerce Huntsville/Madison County
Huntsville, AL
mward@hsvchamber.org

David Weissman, Chair, Montana Defense Alliance
Great Falls, MT
submaster@bresnan.net

Perry Wiggins, Chairman, Kansas Governor’s Military Council
Chapman, KS
wiggins.perry.l@gmail.com

Barry Wilfahrt, President and CEO, Grand Forks County
Grand Forks, ND
barry@gochamber.org

Peter Witmer, Deputy Director, Pennsylvania Military Community Enhancement Commission
Harrisburg, PA
pwitmer@pa.gov

CLOSE