Local Redevelopment Authority (LRA) Directors Council

Co-Chair: Brian Hooker, Executive Director, McPherson Implementing Local Redevelopment Authority
Atlanta, GA
bhooker@fortmaclra.com

Co-Chair: Steve Levesque, Executive Director, Midcoast Regional Redevelopment Authority
Brunswick, ME
stevel@mrra.us

Past Chair: Ivy Owen, Executive Director, Fort Chaffee Redevelopment Authority
Fort Smith, AR
iowen@chaffeecrossing.com

Board Liaison: Russell DeSalvo, President & CEO PuebloPlex
Pueblo, CO
rdesalvo@puebloplex.com

Executive Director: Kristie Reimer, Director of the LRA Directors Council, ADC;
Owner, Reimer Associates Consulting
Pacific Grove, CA
kreimer@defensecommunities.org
Reimer-Associates@outlook.com

Jerry Acy, Executive Director, River Ridge Redevelopment Authority
Jeffersonville, IN
jerry@riverridgecc.com

Tom Ames, Deputy Director, Horsham Land Redevelopment Authority
Horsham, PA
tames@horsham.org

Robert Aronson, Executive Director, Seneca County Industrial Development Agency
Waterloo, NY
raronson@co.seneca.ny.us

Jeffrey Bishop, Executive Director, Port of Moses Lake
Moses Lake, NY
jbishop@portofmoseslake.com

Guy Bjerke, Director of Community Reuse Planning, Concord Reuse Project
Concord, CA
guy.bjerke@cityofconcord.org

Christopher Bolt, Project Manager, PuebloPlex
Pueblo, CO
cbolt@puebloplex.com

Michael Bolton, President/CEO, Westover Metropolitan Development Corporation
Chicopee, MA
m.bolton@westoverairport.com

Larry Burns, Deputy Director, Horsham Land Redevelopment Authority
Horsham, PA
lburns@horsham.org

Randall Clarke, Walter Reed LRA Director, Office of the Deputy Mayor for Planning & Economic Development
Washington, DC
randall.clarke@dc.gov

Libby Day, (Retired)
San Diego, CA
libtad@cox.net

Steven DiMeo, President, Mohawk Valley EDGE
Rome, NY
sjdimeo@mvedge.org

Leo Gomez, President and CEO, Brooks Development Authority
San Antonio, TX
leo.gomez@brookscity-base.com

Gabriela Gonzalez, Director of Administration, Local Redevelopment Authority for Roosevelt Roads Puerto Rico
Hato Rey, PR
gabriela.gonzalez@lra.pr.gov

Bob Grewe, Executive Director, Newport Chemical Depot Reuse Authority
Hillsdale, IN
Bob.Grewe@vermillionrise.com

Rick Harrison, Deputy Director, Fort Monmouth Economic Revitalization Planning Authority
Eatontown, NJ
rick.harrison@fmerpa.state.nj.us

Michael Houlemard, Executive Officer, Fort Ord Reuse Authority
Marina, CA
michael@fora.org

Jeffrey Jordan, Deputy Director, Midcoast Regional Redevelopment Authority
Brunswick, ME
stevel@mrra.us

Daniel Mann, Chief Executive Officer, Great Plains Development Authority
Parsons, KS
dmann@parsonsks.com

Mike McGee, Executive Director, Horsham Land Redevelopment Authority
Horsham, PA
mmcgee@Horsham.org

Rebecca Motley, Economic Development, Village of Rantoul
Rantoul, IL
centerforcommunityadaptation@gmail.com

Roland Mower, President & CEO, Port San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
roland.mower@portsanantonio.us

Scott Norton, Deputy Director/COO, TexAmericas Center New
Boston, TX
scott.norton@texamericascenter.com

Debbie Olson, Executive Director, City of Riverbank
Modesto, CA
dolson@riverbanklra.org

Jennifer Ott, Deputy City Manager, City of Alameda
Alameda, CA
jott@alamedaca.gov

Mara Roche, Executive Director, Jo-Carroll Depot Local Redevelopment Authority
Savanna, IL
propmgr@lrasavannail.us
Robert Ryan, Executive Director, Charleston Naval Complex Redevelopment Authority
North Charleston, SC
rryan@charlestonrda.com

Robin Scott, Chief Executive Officer, McClellan Development Authority
Anniston, AL
rscott@exploremcclellan.com

Jerry Selby, Program Manager, City of San Diego
San Diego, CA
GSelby@sandiego.gov

John Van Horn, Executive Director, Letterkenny Industrial Development Authority
Chambersburg, PA
vanhorn@cvbp.com

Eric Vences, Airport Manager, Rantoul Nat’l Aviation Center, Village of Rantoul
Rantoul, IL
evences@village.rantoul.il.us

Matt West, Assistant to the City Manager, City of Tustin
Tustin, CA
mwest@tustinca.org

Danielle Wheeler, Executive Director, March Joint Powers Authority
Riverside, CA
wheeler@marchjpa.com

Local Redevelopment Authorities (LRAs):

 The local entity, recognized by the Department of Defense, responsible for planning and implementing the reuse plan for a Federal property closed by the Base Realignment and Closure Act (BRAC).

LRA Directors Council Subcommittees

Outreach Subcommittee

Libby Day
Brian Hooker
Michael Houlemard
Scott Norton

Program Development Subcommittee

Russell DeSalvo
Steve Levesque
Daniel Mann
Mike McGee
Ivy Owen

Research Subcommittee

Tom Ames
Jeffrey Jordan
John Van Horn
Danielle Wheeler

BRAC Sites that Didn’t Get QOZ Designation

Russell DeSalvo
Michael Houlemard
Scott Norton
Mara Roache

CLOSE